Autumn Term

Monday 7th September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

Half term Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

Spring Term

Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021

Half term Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021.

INSET day Monday 4th January 2021 – pre-school will be closed.

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 23rd July 2021

Half term Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

INSET days for summer term to be confirmed